Reviews

Randa
8/12/2018
I didn’t like the chicken with peppers and onions it tasted funny
oli
5/21/2018
delicious!
oli
5/14/2018
always great food and great service! thank you!
Ellen
5/5/2018
Very quick service, the food was still hot! Excellent sauce on the Tso's, nice plump Crab Rangoon.
Julie
3/19/2018
Fast delivery and delicious food!
Cyndi
2/24/2018
Great foods. Loved it
Steve
2/11/2018
Best Chinese food that I have found in the DePere area. Food was ready at the pickup time requested. Food was hot and fresh.
Kati
1/28/2018
Normally I’d give them 5 stars because they’re always phenomenal but last night took over an hour to be delivered. Usually it’s no more than 40 minutes. Food was still hot and delicious, though.
Colin
1/27/2018
Finally found a great Chinese takeout in the Green bay area. Food was prepared quickly, had a great flavor and was generous in portions
Hannah
12/27/2017
Always have had a good experience here - large portion sizes, and cheap delivery fee. The lunch deals are great! The wonton soup is a new favorite! :)
Sam
12/18/2017
Delicious food and great delivery driver!
Tammy
12/17/2017
Love the app & the food!
Leah
12/8/2017
Excellent food!
John
11/17/2017
Took a bit of time to deliver but overall good exspereince. Food is tasty and well made.
Christopher
11/6/2017
Great food - best shrimp egg rolls around...
Nan
11/4/2017
Forgot my drink but good food.
Kirsten
10/21/2017
Love this app! So easy & quick! Our food was amazing!
Carmen
10/1/2017
Only got one of my egg rolls but the food was good and fast delivery
renee
9/17/2017
Great food and fast delivery
Sandra
8/28/2017
Excellent food
Beth
8/22/2017
Love it!!!
Natalie
8/22/2017
Great food great fast service
Hannah
7/28/2017
Beef & mushroom quart size comes in that size container and is DELICIOUS!! I'd highly recommend. I'd also recommend adding another side of rice if getting the quart size.
Alivia
7/12/2017
amazing!!
Kristie
6/25/2017
Food was great, delivery time was a bit long, an hour and 20 min. But it's a Saturday night so maybe they were busy? I would give 5 stars if the delivery time was better.
Lisa
5/15/2017
Good Food came still hot and tasted great!!!
Heather
5/5/2017
Wontons were hard as rocks. Could not eat them. Chicken in general tso was hard and dry
Amy
4/19/2017
The BEST Chinese anywhere. BEST Eggrolls! LOVE this place :-)!
Keith
4/13/2017
Chicken was good but the wontons were a bit over friend I thought. The pork filling had no taste and was really dry.
Hannah
4/3/2017
Reasonable prices, good potions, fast delivery, great food! Will definitely order from here again.
Carlyne
2/27/2017
Though the delivery time is long (over an hour) I'm always happy with their food :)
Mickayla
2/25/2017
Took a while to get here but the app worked just fine and the food was wonderful !
Jen
1/30/2017
Took over an hour to be delivered, but was good once we got it.
Stephanie
1/29/2017
I have ordered 3 times now from No 1 Chinese and all to no disappointment! The food I have had has been very delicious and hot when it arrived. The egg rolls, in my opinion, are too greasy. However, the other dishes which I have enjoyed were great tasting and a great value!
Patti
1/7/2017
Food was really good , will go there always , best egg drop soup I ever had
Rj
1/2/2017
Order was on time and very hot. Extremely pleased with the food I received. Will be using at least 2 a month
Tammy
12/30/2016
A bit of a wait from the time ordered until delivery it was 45 minutes. We live 5 minutes from the restaurant. Food was good though. App worked great.
James
12/30/2016
Super easy process and timely delivery.
Amy
12/23/2016
Great food, our new go to Chinese restaurant. I ordered online for pickup in 2hours and when I got there they were just finishing the order and packing it up. It was hot and fresh and tasted wonderful.
Lorie
12/20/2016
Food was very tasty
Samantha
12/15/2016
The food was pretty good and the delivery took about 45 minutes which is what they said it would take. All in all I was not disappointed, I would order here again.
Tiffany
12/12/2016
delivery could have been a little quicker but the food was great!
Caitlin
11/29/2016
The food was very good, but the Crab Rangoon's filling was a little on the cold side.
Robert
11/25/2016
Food took just under an hour to arrive. The Rangoon were not crispy, and everything else was lukewarm. The meal was a disappointment and I will not order again.
Matt
11/24/2016
You'll probably want to call and confirm they received your order. We called after about 45 minutes. They claimed it was on the way. Half an hour later, the driver shows and said he ran out of gas.
Ryan
11/22/2016
Food was great! Took about an hour for delivery, which was ok. Would have liked email to say an approximate eta though.
Liberty
11/10/2016
I wasn't home yet so I didn't get his name but our dog escaped and our awesome delivery driver looked for her after he left. He found her and brought her back to us! If you were our delivery driver and you read this, you sir are amazing and I cannot thank you enough!
Barbara
10/30/2016
Fast delivery and we loved it all!!! Deeeeeeelicious!