Reviews

Deb
11/9/2018
Awesome food, fast delivery too!
Marybeth
11/9/2018
food arrived hot and fresh. very good
CORA
10/7/2018
Food was great!! but i placed the order at 10:53 and was told it to be here at 11:50. It did not come until 12:25
Julie
9/18/2018
Always great food, and very friendly deliver man!
Holly
8/26/2018
The food is usually good but whenever I order through this app it takes FOREVER to get my food. I end up having to call the restaurant to ask “where’s my food?” Annoying.
Randa
8/12/2018
I didn’t like the chicken with peppers and onions it tasted funny
oli
5/21/2018
delicious!
oli
5/14/2018
always great food and great service! thank you!
Ellen
5/5/2018
Very quick service, the food was still hot! Excellent sauce on the Tso's, nice plump Crab Rangoon.
Julie
3/19/2018
Fast delivery and delicious food!
Cyndi
2/24/2018
Great foods. Loved it
Steve
2/11/2018
Best Chinese food that I have found in the DePere area. Food was ready at the pickup time requested. Food was hot and fresh.
Kati
1/28/2018
Normally I’d give them 5 stars because they’re always phenomenal but last night took over an hour to be delivered. Usually it’s no more than 40 minutes. Food was still hot and delicious, though.
Colin
1/27/2018
Finally found a great Chinese takeout in the Green bay area. Food was prepared quickly, had a great flavor and was generous in portions
Hannah
12/27/2017
Always have had a good experience here - large portion sizes, and cheap delivery fee. The lunch deals are great! The wonton soup is a new favorite! :)
Sam
12/18/2017
Delicious food and great delivery driver!
Tammy
12/17/2017
Love the app & the food!
Leah
12/8/2017
Excellent food!
John
11/17/2017
Took a bit of time to deliver but overall good exspereince. Food is tasty and well made.
Christopher
11/6/2017
Great food - best shrimp egg rolls around...
Nan
11/4/2017
Forgot my drink but good food.
Kirsten
10/21/2017
Love this app! So easy & quick! Our food was amazing!
Carmen
10/1/2017
Only got one of my egg rolls but the food was good and fast delivery
renee
9/17/2017
Great food and fast delivery
Sandra
8/28/2017
Excellent food
Beth
8/22/2017
Love it!!!
Natalie
8/22/2017
Great food great fast service
Hannah
7/28/2017
Beef & mushroom quart size comes in that size container and is DELICIOUS!! I'd highly recommend. I'd also recommend adding another side of rice if getting the quart size.
Alivia
7/12/2017
amazing!!
Kristie
6/25/2017
Food was great, delivery time was a bit long, an hour and 20 min. But it's a Saturday night so maybe they were busy? I would give 5 stars if the delivery time was better.
Lisa
5/15/2017
Good Food came still hot and tasted great!!!
Heather
5/5/2017
Wontons were hard as rocks. Could not eat them. Chicken in general tso was hard and dry
Amy
4/19/2017
The BEST Chinese anywhere. BEST Eggrolls! LOVE this place :-)!
Keith
4/13/2017
Chicken was good but the wontons were a bit over friend I thought. The pork filling had no taste and was really dry.
Hannah
4/3/2017
Reasonable prices, good potions, fast delivery, great food! Will definitely order from here again.
Carlyne
2/27/2017
Though the delivery time is long (over an hour) I'm always happy with their food :)
Mickayla
2/25/2017
Took a while to get here but the app worked just fine and the food was wonderful !
Jen
1/30/2017
Took over an hour to be delivered, but was good once we got it.
Stephanie
1/29/2017
I have ordered 3 times now from No 1 Chinese and all to no disappointment! The food I have had has been very delicious and hot when it arrived. The egg rolls, in my opinion, are too greasy. However, the other dishes which I have enjoyed were great tasting and a great value!
Patti
1/7/2017
Food was really good , will go there always , best egg drop soup I ever had
Rj
1/2/2017
Order was on time and very hot. Extremely pleased with the food I received. Will be using at least 2 a month
Tammy
12/30/2016
A bit of a wait from the time ordered until delivery it was 45 minutes. We live 5 minutes from the restaurant. Food was good though. App worked great.
James
12/30/2016
Super easy process and timely delivery.
Amy
12/23/2016
Great food, our new go to Chinese restaurant. I ordered online for pickup in 2hours and when I got there they were just finishing the order and packing it up. It was hot and fresh and tasted wonderful.
Lorie
12/20/2016
Food was very tasty
Samantha
12/15/2016
The food was pretty good and the delivery took about 45 minutes which is what they said it would take. All in all I was not disappointed, I would order here again.
Tiffany
12/12/2016
delivery could have been a little quicker but the food was great!
Caitlin
11/29/2016
The food was very good, but the Crab Rangoon's filling was a little on the cold side.